Mount Sinai
Contact

The Systems Biology Center New York Administrative offices are located on the 12th Floor Icahn Medical Institute Bldg., Mount Sinai School of Medicine.

Director Ravi Iyengar, PhD
Dorothy H. and Lewis Rosenstiel Professor and Chairman
Department of Pharmacology and Systems Therapeutics
One Gustave L. Levy Place, Box 1215
E-mail: ravi.iyengar@mssm.edu
Tel: (212) 659-1707
Fax: (212) 831-0114
Administrative Matters Renny Satz Grecco
Senior Director
E-mail: renny.satz-grecco@mssm.edu
Tel: (212) 659-1717

Pedro Martinez
Web Developer
Department of Pharmacology and Systems Therapeutics
E-mail: pedro.martinez@mssm.edu
Tel: (212) 659-1710
Financial Matters Roszel Pilapil
Finance Manager
E-mail: roszel.pilapil@mssm.edu
Tel: (212) 241-4486
Educational Matters Terry Krulwich, PhD
SBCNY Investigator
Professor, Pharmacology and Systems Therapeutics
E-mail: terry.krulwich@mssm.edu
Tel: (212) 241-7280

Sherry Jenkins, MS
Senior Technical Analyst
E-mail: sherry.jenkins@mssm.edu
Tel: (212) 659-1763
Software and Databases Avi Ma'ayan, PhD
SBCNY Investigator
Assistant Professor, Pharmacology and Systems Therapeutics
E-mail:avi.maayan@mssm.edu
Tel: (212) 659-1739
Website Issues Pedro Martinez
Web Developer
E-mail: pedro.martinez@mssm.edu
Tel: (212) 659-1710

 

Last Updated: